Mayor Doug Wynn

Doug Wynn, Mayor

Doug Wynn is a long time resident of Flint Hill, formerly serving as Alderman of Ward 1.

Doug is currently beginning his fifth term as Mayor and is up for re-election in 2020.

Dave Schmidt

David Schmidt, Alderman Ward 1

Aldermen Dave Schmidt was elected into office on April 5th, 2005, and was subsequently re-elected in 2007, 2009 ,2011, 2013, 2015 and 2017. Previously, Alderman Schmidt served on the Planning & Zoning Commission.

Chris Jacobsen

Christopher Jacobsen, Alderman Ward 1

Alderman Jacobsen was elected by write in vote on April 4th ,2006, and has subsequently been re-elected since. Alderman Jacobsen also serves on the Planning & Zoning Commission. Alderman Jacobsen serves on the Board of Alderman as President of the Board, filling in as Mayor Pro Tem in the absence of the Mayor.

Robert Boehmer

Robert Boehmer, Alderman Ward Two

Bob Boehmer was elected Alderman Ward Two April 2015. He is a longtime resident of Flint Hill. His term expires in 2019.

Alan Carter

Alan B. Carter, Alderman Ward 2

Alan B. Carter, Board of Aldermen Ward 2 was voted for in April 2018.

Tracy Wiebe

Tracy L. Williams, City Clerk and Treasurer

Tracy Williams was appointed City Clerk by Mayor Wynn and the Board of Aldermen November 2015.

Matthew Fairless

Matthew J. Fairless, City Attorney

Matt Fairless is with Hamilton Weber, LLC. He is the City Attorney for Flint Hill.

Drew Weber

Drew Weber, Assistant City Attorney

Hamilton Weber, LLC

City Engineer-Cochran

Our new City Engineer is Cochran

Wayne Baumbach-City Building Official