a simple map that shows the location of Flint Hill in Missouri

Welcome to Flint Hill

The city of Flint Hill was first settled in 1836 and is located in northwestern St. Charles County, Missouri. Surrounded by beautiful countryside, Flint Hill is close to many amenities but maintains its small town appeal. There's more information about our origins on the History page. New to the area? Find out about local utilities and who your local officials are here. Have a news item you'd like to include on our website? Be sure and email Tracy Williams, our City Clerk, at: Twiebe@cityofflinthill.net  

The state seal of Missouri

Flint Hill - Settled in 1836

THE CITY HALL WILL BE CLOSED FOR THE FOLLOWING HOLIDAYS:
Monday May 31, 2021-Memorial Day, Monday July 5, 2021, Monday September 6, 2021, Thursday November 11, 2021,Thursday November 25, 2021, Friday November 26, 2021, Friday December 24, 2021, Friday December 31, 2021, Monday January 17, 2022-MLK Day.

THE CITY OFFICE WILL BE CLOSED THURSDAY JULY 22, 2021-JULY 30, 2021

MUNICIPAL ELECTION IS APRIL 6, 2021

CITY HALL IS CLOSED ON FRIDAYS

Next Board of Aldermen meetings are: Thursday April 22, 2021, Wednesday May 19, 2021 and Wednesday June 16, 2021

Next Planning & Zoning (Public Hearing) meeting is scheduled for Thursday April 22, 2021 at 5:00

Office Hours-Monday-Thursday 9-2:30 CST See 👀 calendar for any changes

KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS HALL RENTAL CONTACT VERNON AT: 636-357-3043