a simple map that shows the location of Flint Hill in Missouri

Welcome to Flint Hill

The city of Flint Hill was first settled in 1836 and is located in northwestern St. Charles County, Missouri. Surrounded by beautiful countryside, Flint Hill is close to many amenities but maintains its small town appeal.

There's more information about our origins on the History page. New to the area? Find out about local utilities and who your local officials are here.

Have a news item you'd like to include on our website? Be sure and email Tracy Williams, our City Clerk, at: Twiebe@cityofflinthill.net

 

The state seal of Missouri

Flint Hill - Settled in 1836

Next Board of Alderman Meetings are: Special work meeting Monday December 2, 2019 at 5:00 p.m, REGULAR BOARD MEETINGS: Wednesday December 18, 2019, Tuesday January 28, 2020, Tuesday February 18, 2020, Wednesday March 18, 2020 and Wednesday April 15, 2020 all starting at 6:00 pm.

THE OFFICE WILL BE CLOSED: Wednesday November 27, Thursday November 28th, 2019 for Thanksgiving , Tuesday December 24-December 26, 2019, Tuesday December 31, 2019-Thursday January 2, 2020 and Monday January 20, 2020. REFER TO CALENDAR FOR OTHER CLOSINGS

OUR CURRENT TAX RATE IS: 0.223